tumblr_nhvcb7IlVg1u7iwtko1_500I feel I am a nudist, and have a strong desire to start s romantic nudist dating with a single nudist man. In fact, I have always been like nudist life, but I don’t know for sure myself as a nudist until 25 years old.

This is due to the fact, so I had a serious long-term relationship, and a man who is not a nudist, we are happy together, but he can’t seem to accept my naked life, it will make him feel uncomfortable, many times we have had communication. But we broke up. At the time I spent a lot of time to self-examination and internal discussion (and some tumblr, facebook browse), means to me is still a nudist and love to enjoy comfortable and free nudist life.

Once I have the right words to describe myself, I began to look for ways to more nudist  community and I can participate in, but then I began to realize that perhaps nudism is temporary, may be affect the life of faith.

Worst of all, a nudist is not very opaque exist even discrimination. Non-nudists don’t accept us unless we put clothes on when we get together. And some community refused to show us our beauty, health of body and reference “privilege”, “pass”. This is not regarded as an effective positioning.

Perhaps this is why a lot of famous people said that they don’t want to use words, because of difficult things. But, unfortunately, because children need model realized that there’s nothing wrong with them, but it doesn’t matter recognition they think is best for them.

I’m very glad to have a word you can connect to your feelings. To be honest, I think you don’t want to apply labels to myself because sexual fluids, it is a grey area is harmful. I mean, I understand, sometimes you don’t fit in any case, or you don’t want to be, that’s good.

I wish start a nudist dating  with a single nudist man who is like-minded and open-minded. I think it’s a best way to live with a nudist life. and I like it.